Started on Something… Kinda….

So I actually started on this month’s project; and by started, I mean I’ve done one map and I figured a concept for what to do exactly for it. But hey, it’s a start, right?

Anyway, it’ll be incredibly short, so don’t blame me for that, but remember it’s purpose! I’ll be using RMXP for this one, and all of it’s default stuff.(it’s purty :P)

The end product should turn out okay, so look out, here I come! I’m thinking I’ll be done in about 2/3 weeks, so again, keep watching this blog!

Leave a Reply

