Will of Alchemy, people!

So, just a quick note, I recently did some work spriting-wise for thepsynergist’s Will of Alchemy. It was really fun, and all the work I did seemed to pay off, as well. They all worked great, so I was happy, and thepsynergist was happy. Everbody won xD

I highly recommend you guys check it out if you already haven’t: (dead link removed)

Anyway, January was a bust as far as #onegameamonth went, so I’m hoping to make Febuary a different story! I’ll probably post an article on Game Design later this month, so watch for that, but for now, this has been all, see you guys next time!

Leave a Reply

